• Thursday, August 12, 2021 - No School - Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, August 13, 2021 - Teacher Institute Day - Meet the Teacher

    Monday, August 16, 2021 - 1st Day of School, All Grades PK-8th

    Monday, September 6, 2021 - No School - Labor Day

    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Early Relase Day (8am-10:45am)-

    Monday, October 11, 2021 - No School - Columbus Day

    Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - No School - Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, October 29, 2021 - Early Release Day (8am-10:50am)

    Monday, November 22, 2021 - Friday, November 27, 2020 - No School -                                                                                          Thanksgiving Break (Parent Teacher Conferences 11/22 & 11/23)

    Thursday, December 16, 2021 - Early Release Day (8am-10:50am)

    Friday, December 17, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021 - No School - Christmas Break

    Monday, January 3, 2022 - Classes Resume

    Friday, January 14, 2022 - No School - Teacher Institute Day

    Monday, January 17, 2022 - No School - Martin Luther King Day

    Friday, February 18, 2022 - Early Release Day (8am-10:50am)

    Monday, February 21, 2022 - No School - President's Day

    Monday, March 28, 2022 - Friday, April 1, 2022 - No School - Spring Break

    Monday, April 4, 2022 - Classes Resume

    Friday, April 15, 2022 - No School - Good Friday

    Monday, Arpil 18, 2022 - No School Easter Monday

    Thursday, May 26, 2022 - Early Release Day (*am-10:50) - Last Day of School