Welcome to PK3 - Mrs. Carey

SSPP LOGO
  • Friday, August 14 ,2020 - Meet the Teacher

    Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1st Day of School, All Grades PK-8th

    Monday, September 7, 2020 - No School - Labor Day

    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Early Relase Day (8am-10:45am)-

    Monday, October 12, 2020 - No School - Columbus Day,

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - No School - Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, October 30, 2020 - Early Release Day (8am-10:45am)

    Monday, November 23, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020 - No School - Thanksgiving Break (Parent Teacher Conferences)

    Thursday, December 17, 2020 - Early Release Day (8am-10:45am)

    Friday, December 18, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021 - No School - Christmas Break

    Monday, January 4, 2021 - Classes Resume

    Friday, January 15, 2021 - No School - Teacher Institue

    Monday, January 18, 2021 - No School - Martin Luther King Day

    Friday, February 12, 2021 - Early Release Day (8am-10:45am)

    Monday, February 15, 2021 - No School - President's Day

    Monday, March 29, 2021 - Monday, April 5, 2021 - No School - Spring Break

    Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Classes Resume

    Friday, April 23, 2021 - Early Release Day (8am-10:45am)

    Thursday, May 27, 2021 - Last Day of School

Announcements

  • Interested in preschool for the 2020-2021 School year?

    Shedule a tour today! (847)639-3041

    Preschool enrollment form 2020-2021

    Stay and Play option $15 per Day:   The Stay & Play Option is available on the days that your child attends a 3-year-old or 4-year-old Preschool Session. Children can extend their day from 11:00am-2:00pm.

    Flexible scheduling of days available upon request.

    Note:  All preschool class sections and programs are dependent upon enrollment, requirements and approval of school administration.

    Comments (-1)